Frank D. Williams’s New Book, “The Record of Choice” is a Profound Work About a Basketball Player Whose Biological Parents Died.

Press Release

updated: Mar 2, 2018

Recent release “The Record of Choice” from Covenant Books author Frank D. Williams is a remarkable book about Yardley Choice, one of the best basketball players in Franklin High School, and the secrets that have been revealed to him upon turning eighteen-years-old.

Frank D. Williams, an author who resides in New York with his wife and children, has completed his new book, “The Record of Choice”:  an exceptional work about a young basketball player from Franklin High School who has to choose between his passion for basketball and delving more into the family secret.

Published by Covenant Books of Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, Frank D. Williams’s new book is a riveting work of a life-changing secret that Yardley Choice has learned during his eighteenth birthday, forcing him to make a major decision even if he has been accustomed to the teenage life.

He has been broken due to the untimely death of David and Abigail Choice, his biological parents, and having his loved ones by his side and playing basketball has helped him cope over this tragic loss. Yardley will see for himself more unraveled layers of secrets along the way as a conflicted detective, Mason Reeves, enters into the picture.

Readers can purchase “The Record of Choice” at bookstores everywhere, or online at the Apple iTunes store, Amazon, or Barnes and Noble.

Covenant books is an international Christian owned and operated publishing house based in Murrells Inlet, South Carolina. Covenant Books specializes in all genres of work which appeal to the Christian market. For additional information or media inquiries, contact Covenant Books at 843-507-8373.

Source: Covenant Books

Related Media

Originally published at