Macedonio Madera’s New Book ‘The Men of Renown’ is an Illuminating Look Into the Identity of the Sons of God, Their Origin, and Their Journeys

Press Release

updated: Apr 8, 2021

Recent release “The Men of Renown” from Covenant Books author Macedonio Madera is a compelling novel that talks about the origin of the sons of God, how they lived their lives on earth, and their unanswered disappearances.

Macedonio Madera, a writer who came to Jesus at age 35 and has since dedicated his time in caring for the Lord’s house, has completed his new book, “The Men of Renown”: a brilliant revelation that attempts to speak about the renowned men of God and their untold stories. Through this, one can discover God’s truths and His message to man in these pages.

Macedonio writes, “Because many have tried to make a story of the things that among us are true, about ‘renowned men’, about their origin, their stay on earth and their disappearance. In this time, it has been good for the Creator of heaven and earth, to manifest this revelation to men everywhere. Just as they have been taught to us by those who, from the beginning, were eyewitnesses and ministers of the facts. Also, I found it convenient, after having examined with veracity from the beginning, write them to you, kind reader, in an orderly fashion, so you know the precise truth, about things as they are.”

Published by Covenant Books of Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, Macedonio Madera’s new book is a thought-provoking work for the readers to understand and gain spiritual wisdom from biblical histories and inspiration that speak God’s precise truth.

Readers can purchase “The Men of Renown” at bookstores everywhere, or online at the Apple iTunes store, Amazon, or Barnes & Noble.

Covenant Books is an international Christian owned and operated publishing house based in Murrells Inlet, South Carolina. Covenant Books specializes in all genres of work which appeal to the Christian market. For additional information or media inquiries, contact Covenant Books at 843-507-8373.

Source: Covenant Books

Related Media

Originally published at