Matthew Czarnecki’s Book, ‘Frog in the toilet,’ is a Delightful Children’s Tale of a Class Who Uses Their Imagination to Figure Out How Their Visitor May Have Arrived

Press Release

Jul 14, 2022

Recent release “Frog in the toilet” from Covenant Books author Matthew Czarnecki is an imaginative children’s tale of an elementary school class when they discover a frog in their bathroom. Each child thinks up a way the frog may have arrived, but they learn that there are things in life that happen, and they may never understand the purpose.

Matthew Czarnecki, a proud husband and father who was inspired by his own love for children’s books, has completed his new book, “Frog in the toilet”: a captivating children’s book with vibrant illustrations.

Czarnecki shares, “‘There’s a huge frog in the toilet!’ they heard Grant exclaim. 

“Every student started screaming. It was just insane! 

“This illustrated children’s book is for every child with a vibrant imagination. After an elementary classroom discovers an unexpected visitor, they immediately imagine how he appeared. The kids thought, why is a frog in the toilet splashing around? After creatively visualizing the frog’s arrival, the students ultimately cannot figure it out. Along the way, however, the students learn a valuable lesson. Despite not always seeing the purpose, through faith, peace is always possible.”

Published by Covenant Books of Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, Matthew Czarnecki’s new book dives into the wild imaginations of elementary students as they each create a story behind the frog’s mysterious arrival to their school bathroom. 

Readers can purchase “Frog in the toilet” at bookstores everywhere or online at the Apple iTunes store, Amazon or Barnes and Noble.

Covenant Books is an international Christian-owned and operated publishing house based in Murrells Inlet, South Carolina. Covenant Books specializes in all genres of work that appeal to the Christian market. For additional information or media inquiries, contact Covenant Books at 843-507-8373.   

Source: Covenant Books

Originally published at